Leadership Team

Dusti Scovel, Executive Director

Ayde Perrenoud, Finance Manager

Justin Rossner, Director of Programs/CASA and Family Violence

Shelly Muncy, Ada Carey Shelter Program Director

Donna Fletemeyer, Operations/IT Manager

Heidi Gerbhardt, Resale Shoppe Manager

Betty Moss,  Volunteer Coordinator

Jean Cate, Community Outreach

Angela Whiting, Executive Assistant/HR Manager

Andrietta (Andi) Luna , EAN  Coordinator


Board of Directors

Marilyn Luton, President

Monty Lewis, Vice President
Jerry Prather, Treasurer
Michelle Lucero, Secretary

Carmine Esposito, Immediate Past President

Cliff Andrews
Kathleen Dotzel Knight

Brooke Montoya

Debbie Temple

Jean Bondy